TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

Reviews and recommendations from our

members and clients

Rebecca Eatock-Hubble

28/04/2020

My son (8yr Old) had been having virtual guitar lessons with Owen since the start of lockdown. I am absolutely amazed by not only his progress and enthusiasm but how Owen has encouraged him to find his passion for playing! I no longer have to ask or remind him to practice & now just regularly (often more than once a day) hear him pick up his guitar and have a play! Can not recommend Thespian enough, absolutely fantastic thank you.

 

 

Laura Pountney

23/04/2020

Facebook does not let me give you another 5* review but I just wanted to say the guitar zoom lesson today was fantastic. A great distraction for my girls who are missing normal interactions and allows them to still learn to play the guitar. Thank you for doing these lessons.

 

Sally Buckler

01/09/19

I would very much highly recommend these guys, my daughter is on the Autism Spectrum and Owen has taught her guitar for around 12 months now, having patience and understanding, she has come a long way, and enjoys every single lesson. She started dance there a while back now with Charlotte also, no pressure, no forcing to do anything. Just fun, enjoyment and fab lessons every week. A really good community group, involved parents and students and all the time.

 

Alex Cale

01/09/19

Thespian Arts are absolutely incredible and the most generous people ever. I hosted a charity quiz night and they kindly donated £80 worth of vouchers for people to use! This is absolutely amazing and the money we raised last night will help young people with Cancer and also help them get wigs. I can’t recommend them enough so people reading this, you won’t waste your money using this incredible company.

Thank you again.

 

Cy Stroud

30/08/19

Thespian Arts, both Tutors and the children within this group are all amazing. We had the joy of 2 shows from Thespian at a little music festival we organised and had the talent within this group is 10!0 keep up the amazing & hard work that everyone puts in. Looking for something for your child to do with performing arts give these guys a chance just to show you what they achieve.

 

From Firefly Event Management and all our team THANK YOU!

 

Martin Westwood

11/07/19

I had the pleasure to DJ on Thespian Arts procession float at Pelsall Carnival. They are a fantastic company who bring enjoyment to many young people. Their sessions are great and the work they do in the community is excellent. Keep it up Thespian Arts!!

Brilliant job to all the team and kids!!

 

Jenna Griffiths

11/03/19

My daughter joined the thespian arts drama club she was made to feel welcome by everyone straight away and Owen is fantastic with all the kids and very dedicated to helping them learn… would highly recommend!

 

Zoe Spendlove-Russell

13/11/18

Fantastic…daughter went to drama and came out full of it… absolutely loved it… staff really friendly highly recommend.

 

Charlie Bridges

13/8/18

My son had his first guitar lesson on Sunday and would like to say how amazing the tutor was. He held my son’s attention for the whole hour which I can assure you is not an easy task. We have a busy house with 4 children, he was very patient when they wanted to watch and ask questions. I wasn’t sure how my son would get on with only just turning 5 but I was amazed with the lesson, thank you Owen.

 

Sukhvinder Kaur

11/08/18

My 7-year-old had a great time getting to know new people and learning a new skill. He picked up so much in a week. Owen and co were not only warm, friendly and engaging but they were accommodating to our individual needs. He is very patient and has a healthy attitude around children. Passionate young people doing so so good for other aspiring young people. Highly recommended and worth every penny!

 

Laura Jane Harris

11/08/18

Fantastic group of people very welcoming and not in the slightest pushy. Learnt so much from the BSL workshop. Not only signs but deaf awareness too. Highly recommend to anyone who’s interested. Looking forward to hearing off another BSL workshop. Thank you to everyone who put this together, you amazing people xx

 

Amy Jane

28/06/18

My daughter been having guitar lessons for about 3 weeks Owen has gave her confidence she can do it and has always got the time for her when she makes mistakes and shows her the right way he’s fantastic would recommend to anyone. I am so grateful for his sister who spotted my post on local site thank u very much Owen for all u do

 

Sue Davies

22/06/18

Sign language is excellent… well delivered and presented well

 

Emma Ryder

26/06/18

My daughter had her first sign language tutorial today and absolutely loved it. Can’t wait for the next one!

 

Sian Bradburn

01/05/17

My two love it! I’ve got a 6 year old girl and my 12 year old boy who has autism loves it which is a big deal for me because I have struggled to find something he enjoys after school but they both enjoyed going and the tutors are great!

 

Sonya Louise Woodhouse

28/04/17

Thespian Arts Theatre Company has opened it’s door for the first time this week. My 9 year old, had the warmest welcome and was made to feel comfortable and secure, (so much so he’s been there all week). What a wonderful team of talented young people, who help children and young adults to reach their potential and live their dreams. Thanks to all of you and look forward to your first production.

google-reviews.png
facebook-reviews.png